Abomination - Recon (7) - Welcome To Viper City (CD, Album)

I stand alone, no other way I stand alone, poison free Straight Edge My pledge Straight edge My vow And now this life has washed you away There's no one left to help you There's no one left to blame but yourself What's it like to be empty? This is the end of you I stand alone, no other way I stand alone, poison free How does it feel to be the most meaningless? Abomination A mass grave of nameless Were they ever alive? Every day brings a new disease There's nowhere left to turn So they start to turn back Nothing will last on this earth We are all damned We're all damned by murder We are all damned We're all damned by hatred Fuck The end is near Line us up, gun us down The end is near We are the sacrifice There is no time left There is no fucking hope And when all is said and done No one was remembered Cover us with a flood This is finally over 5.

Berserker This won't end well If it ever ends Fucking sellout I can't believe I called you friend I'll see your eyes bleeding those worthless tears Where's the dedication? Where's the trust? Every fucking day is a new regret I'll watch you fade away The only ground you've gained is a fucking grave There's no more running scared This is the end No more 90 days Take your last breath I'll see your eyes bleeding those worthless tears Look where this ended Look whose back is turned on us No surprise you fucked us all You were always worthless You always win, you always win This is a loser's game You'll die by your own knife You'll die today This world holds nothing loyal 6.

Deceiver I don't know why I continue to waste my time But this ends right now I can see the fear in your eyes I can see you're dead inside And I hope this tears you apart I am a monster I feel nothing I don't know why I continue to waste my time But this ends right now I can see the fear in your eyes I can see you're dead inside And when you fuck your way to the top I will be there to shut you down This is what I've become I am a monster I feel nothing I am the master of deformity without a shameful conscience Demoralized by nothing Without the reigns of my blind decisions Amidst a plague is salvation within 7.

Silencer I will crush your world What will you do when everything you care for is destroyed? Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June He also possesses gills , enabling underwater breathing, and he can enter a state of suspended animation when bereft of oxygen for long periods.

After being further empowered by Amatsu-Mikaboshi, the Abomination is considerably larger than before, can project hellfire and is strong enough to rip off the shell of his successor A-Bomb something which even the Red Hulk had previously been unable to do. The Abomination gains the ability to track the Hulk anywhere in the world at will.

The Abominatrix is a female counterpart of the Abomination. Florence Sharples was the manager at Jasper Keaton's savings and loans company. She became the Abominatrix due to a failed medical experiment done by Jasper Keaton's medical facility and fought the She-Hulk. The Teen Abomination is a year-old boy who was exposed to gamma radiation and became a teenage version of the Abomination. As mentioned above, Reginald Fortean accidentally turned himself into another version of the Abomination when he came in contact with the husk of Subject B which was previously used on Rick Jones.

The Abomination is among the villains enthralled by Krona to defend his stronghold. He is defeated by Superman. The Ultimate Marvel equivalent of the Abomination appears as part of an international group.

This version is a Chinese scientist named Dr. Chang Lam. Lam was working to create a more efficient version of the Hulk. When he believed his research was complete, he used the formula on himself. When he transformed into a dinosaur-like giant, he retained control of his permanently enhanced form because of his lack of mental disorders, serving with the Liberators. He battled with the Hulk, believing that his intact intellect would allow him to easily beat him, but ended up ultimately being killed in the duel.

The character also stars in the limited series Abominations , which continues plot points from the Future Imperfect storyline. The Abomination provides shelter for Betty-6 and prevents the assassination. In the Mutant X universe, the Abomination appears as a part of a group that opposed the Beyonder and died after. Thor kills him by destroying his head with Mjolnir during the battle between the surviving heroes and the zombie horde.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from Abomination film. Abomination Textless cover of Immortal Hulk 22 Aug. Art by Ryan Brown. Superhuman strength, speed, stamina and durability Regenerative healing factor Underwater breathing via gills Hellfire projection Ability to enter suspended animation for a long period of time Gamma ray emission and manipulation. DK Publishing. Retrieved June 3, Archived from the original on Retrieved The Marvel Encyclopedia. Dorling Kindersley.

Include description. Metal 9 Items 9. Rock 12 Items Not Specified 9 Items 9. Seal 2 Items 2. Angel 1 Items 1. Creed 1 Items 1. Live 1 Items 1. Stryper 1 Items 1.

Record Label. Rise Records 3 Items 3. Classics 1 Items 1. Frontline 1 Items 1. Records 1 Items 1.

Recon (7) Deceiver (as Jason Skinless) Recon (7) - Welcome To Viper City ‎ (CD, Album) Rise Records (3).

8 Replies to “Abomination - Recon (7) - Welcome To Viper City (CD, Album)”

  1. Welcome To Viper City creeps and slams along at a bulldozing pace. "Fast" is not a word that describes this disc, but "punishing" does. The further along I got into this album, the more I thought it sounded like another extremely heavy hardcore band, Liferuiner. In fact, I /5(3).
  2. Mar 16,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Welcome To Viper City by Recon Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Welcome to Viper City - Recon on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Welcome to Viper City - Recon on AllMusic - Abomination. Recon. Recon. Spotify Amazon: 5: Berserker. Recon. Recon.
  4. Welcome To Viper City, an album by Recon on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.coed on:
  5. About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  6. Get all the lyrics to songs on Welcome to Viper City and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  7. Recon (USA-NY) - Welcome To Viper CIty review: Jesucristo! Oki am a fan of everything hardcore from Blood for blood to converge and blacklisted, to Judge and The acacia strain. But Recon's debut for the lame O Rise records.
  8. Recon (7) Profile: Straight edge moshcore band from Albany, NY. Sites: Facebook. Marketplace 9 For Sale. Vinyl and CD Discography; 4 Releases 1 Albums 1 Singles & EPs 2 Miscellaneous Recon (7) Welcome To Viper City ‎ (CD, Album) Rise Records (3) US: Sell This Version: Singles & EPs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *