B-Boy Document (Clean) - The High & The Mighty* - B-Boy Document / Mind, Soul & Body (Vinyl)

Pharoahe Monch. Dick Starbuck "Porno Detective". The Half. Two Minute Drill Intro. Open Mic Night Remix. More In Outs. Mad Skillz. Tonight's The Night. The Rugged Man. Bart Burnt. Show More Show Less. Gang Starr. The Militia. Gang Starr Feat. Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Sign In Register.

Artist: The High And Mighty. Album: Miscellaneous. Yeah, uhh What it look like? Mad Skillz Uhh, Mr. Rawkus connection Coast to coast From '88 to '99 What?

I remember his posse silencing him as they stopped treating me like the college dude in the green room and more like an exploitation artist at large. I never did transcribe that interview, but Tame One was freaked out of his mind and brilliant on stage that night.

The label is no more and given that experience I am not surprised at its quiet demise. Tales of business fuckery continued to surface as the label's roster slowly trickled over to Definitive Jux or went the independent route.

Jun 08,  · The High & Mighty - B-Boy Document 12" A1 B-Boy Document (Dirty) Featuring – El-P, Mike Zoot & Mos Def A2 B-Boy Document (Clean) Featuring – El-P, Mike Zoot & Mos Def A3 B-Boy Document (Instrumental) B1 Mind, Soul & Body (Dirty) B2 Mind, Soul & Body (Clean) B3 Mind, Soul & Body (Instrumental) Gimme dat beat fool.

9 Replies to “B-Boy Document (Clean) - The High & The Mighty* - B-Boy Document / Mind, Soul & Body (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of B-Boy Document / Mind, Soul & Body on Discogs. Label: Eastern Conference - EC • Format: Vinyl 12 The High & The Mighty* - B-Boy Document / Mind, Soul & Body (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(11).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of B-Boy Document 99 on Discogs. Label: Rawkus - SPRO • Format: Vinyl 12 The High & Mighty - B-Boy Document 99 (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(11).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of B-Boy Document / Mind, Soul & Body on Discogs. Label: Eastern Conference - EC • Format: Vinyl 12 The High & Mighty Featuring Mos Def, EL-P & Mike Zoot - B-Boy Document / Mind, Soul & Body (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The High & Mighty - B-Boy Document 99 at Discogs. Complete your The High & Mighty collection.4/5(37).
  5. Jul 13,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The High & Mighty / Reflection Eternal - B-Boy Document 99 / Chaos at Discogs. Complete your The High & Mighty / Reflection Eternal collection/5().
  6. Jun 08, · The High & Mighty - B-Boy Document 12" A1 B-Boy Document (Dirty) Featuring – El-P, Mike Zoot & Mos Def B1 Mind, Soul & Body (Dirty) B2 Mind, Soul & Body (Clean) B3 Mind, Soul & Body (Instrumental) Gimme dat beat fool. Posted by deez nuts at PM. Labels: 12 inches, Hip-Hop. No comments: Post a Comment.
  7. B-Boy Document / Mind, Soul & Body, a Single by The High & The Mighty. Released in on Eastern Conference (catalog no. EC; Vinyl 12").
  8. Oct 31,  · Issu du vinyl: The High & Mighty feat. Oxmo Puccino - B-Boy Document Remix (Black Mafioso Flavor) () Prod: DJ Mighty Mi.
  9. A remake of the classic “B-Boy Document” by the Krown Rulers. B-Boy Document ‘99 held a coveted spot on the Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 soundtrack. While widely recognized, few.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *