Cry On Me - Dionne Warwick - Reservations For Two (CD, Album)

No one has reviewed this release group yet. Be the first to write a review. Brought to you by MetaBrainz Foundation and our sponsors and supporters. Cover Art provided by the Cover Art Archive. Log In Create Account. Express membranophone : Kashif Michael Jones, B. Express background vocals: Kashif Michael Jones, B. Credits CD 1 strings arranger: Gene Page track 6. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Friends Reservations for Two Greatest Hits: Burt Bacharach , Carole Bayer Sager. David Lasley , Willie Wilcox. Call us now on to sell your Dionne Warwick collection.

Dionne Warwick Hot! Love Power 2. Close Enough 3. You're My Hero - duet with Smokey Robinson 4. Another Chance To Love 6. Reservation For Two - duet with Kashif 7. Cry On Me 8. Heartbreak Of Love - duet with June Pointer 9. Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August

Jan 23,  · Label: Arista – A32D-1 Format: CD, Album Country: Japan Released: Tracklist 1 Love Power 2 Close Enough 3 You're My Hero 4 .

8 Replies to “Cry On Me - Dionne Warwick - Reservations For Two (CD, Album)”

  1. Jul 04,  · – Dionne Warwick Duet With Kashif: Reservations For Two Written-By – Gary Prim, Nathan East, Tena Clark: 7 – Dionne Warwick: Cry On Me Written-By – Aaron Zigman, Jerry Knight: 8 – Dionne Warwick Duet With June Pointer: Heartbreak Of Love Written-By – Burt Bacharach, Carole Bayer Sager, Diane Warren: 9 – Dionne /5(4).
  2. Jul 04,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dionne* - Reservations For Two at Discogs. Complete your Dionne* collection.4/5(83).
  3. Well this really is a gorgeous album, i originally bought the same album when it was new, the last song on this album "No one In The World" is simply stunning and for me stands out from the others, the title track of the album "Reservations for Two" is also gorgeous, some songs naturally have dated but the album is very well produced and will be a must for Dionne fans/5(17).
  4. Dionne Warwick - Reservations For Two music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Reservations For Two on Discogs. Label: Arista - AL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Club Edition • Country: Canada • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Soul Dionne Warwick: Reservations For Two ‎ (CD, Album) Arista: A32D Japan: Sell This Version: AC.
  6. Reservations For Two: B2: Cry On Me: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. Dionne Warwick Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts dionne warwick reservations for two.
  7. Dionne Warwick 's aptly-titled LP Reservations for Two is a collection of smooth pop duets, some of which reunite the singer with Burt Bacharach. The first single, "Love Power," sung with Jeffrey Osborne, is as mild as a warm cup of coffee and made the .
  8. Reservations for Two is an album by Dionne Warwick, her eighth for the Arista label. It was recorded during the spring of and was released that summer. The LP was originally issued as number AL in the Arista Catalog, peaking at #57 on the Billboard album chart and selling , US copies. The album is now out-of-print.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *