Dancing The Night Away - Leo Sayer - The Very Best Of Leo Sayer (CD, Album)

Track Listing. The Show Must Go On. Leo Sayer. Giving It All Away. One Man Band. When I Need You. How Much Love. Or is it possible that there is still a murderer at large waiting to kill again? View All Popular Podcasts. RBG: Beyond Notorious. Starting in present day and working back through history, each episode in this 6-part series highlights a decade of RBG's life.

Add artwork. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Length 14 tracks, Release Date August Related Tags 70s pop oldies disco singer-songwriter Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track.

Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 11 more. Leo Sayer , listeners Related Tags pop 70s singer-songwriter Leo Sayer born Gerard Hugh Sayer, 21 May is a British-born singer-songwriter musician, and entertainer now an Australian citizen and resident whose singing career has spanned four decades.

Sayer launched his career in the United Kingdom in the early s, and became a top singles and album act on both sides of the Atlantic in the s. His first seven hit singles in the United Kingdom all reached the Top 10 — a feat first registered by his first manager, Adam Faith. His songs have been sung by other notable artists, including Cliff Richard "Dreamin'". View wiki. Leo Sayer born Gerard Hugh Sayer, 21 May is a British-born singer-songwriter musician, and entertainer now an Australian citizen and resident whose singing career has spanned four … read more.

Leo Sayer born Gerard Hugh Sayer, 21 May is a British-born singer-songwriter musician, and entertainer now an Australian citizen and resident whose singing career has spanned four decades. Sayer launched his career in the Unit… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Long Tall Glasses.

Giving It All Away. When I Need You. Carole Bayer Sager. How Much Love. Easy to Love. Billy Nicholls. Dancing the Night Away. Raining in My Heart.

You Make Me Feel Like Dancing. Leo Sayer One Man Band. Leo Sayer The Show Must Go On. Leo Sayer Dancing the Night Away. Leo Sayer Thunder in My Heart The Very Best of Leo Sayer.

8 Replies to “Dancing The Night Away - Leo Sayer - The Very Best Of Leo Sayer (CD, Album)”

  1. Apr 25,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Leo Sayer - The Very Best Of Leo Sayer at Discogs. Complete your Leo Sayer collection/5().
  2. and as others have noted, all the Top 40 chart hits from Sayer. Until buying this CD, was unaware Leo wrote "The Show Must Go On" which Three Dog Night made a hit of. Good quality sound, and Sayer's style really comes through in the way Rhino's ordered the selections. Another great CD /5(77).
  3. And aside from its obvious nostalgic charm, The Very Best of Leo Sayer sketches a portrait of a singer not only loaded with talent and ability, but also with resourcefulness, dedication, and an ability to remake himself with a speed that might impress Madonna/5(70).
  4. rows · Leo Sayer (born Gerard Hugh Sayer, 21 May ) is a British-born singer-songwriter .
  5. – Leo Sayer: Giving It All Away: 6 – Leo Sayer: Moonlighting: 7 – Leo Sayer: You Make Me Feel Like Dancing: 8 – Leo Sayer: When I Need You: 9 – Leo Sayer: How Much Love: 10 – Leo Sayer: Easy To Love: 11 – Leo Sayer: I Can't Stop Loving You: 12 – Leo Sayer: Dancing The Night Away: 13 – Leo Sayer: Raining In My Heart: 14 – Leo.
  6. The Very Best of Leo Sayer was a greatest hits compilation album released in His seventh album, it was in the #1 spot in the UK Albums Chart for 3 weeks, and in Australia for 1 week. It is his only chart-topper in the UK Albums Chart. It was never released in the United States.
  7. He'd also released several compilations of the hits, first in when he spent three weeks at number one with The Very Best of Leo Sayer, and then during the CD era he released All the Best and The Definitive Hits Collection.
  8. Dancing The Night Away: Raining In My Heart: Heart (Stop Beating In Time) Living In A Fantasy: Giving It All Away: Buy Now. iTunes Google Play JB Hi-Fi ← The Show Must Go On: The Very Best Of Leo Sayer Just A Box: The Complete Studio Recordings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *