Fabrička Greška - Six Pack (2) - Fabrička Greška (Cassette, Album)

Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Download as PDF Printable version. Smederevska Palanka , Serbia. Punk rock , pop punk. Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July

Sep 15,  · Izvođač:Six Pack Album:Fabrička greška Godina Broj numere:9 Razapet izmedju nemira i nade da promeni svet Želje mi užarene, pod čekićem vrište dok svom solim i .

9 Replies to “Fabrička Greška - Six Pack (2) - Fabrička Greška (Cassette, Album)”

  1. The new lineup recorded the band's second album, Fabrička greška (Factory Error), produced by Pacca The Zoom and released by Start Today Records. The album included a cover version of the Culture Club song "Karma Chameleon" and the song "Crveni makovi" ("Red Poppy") featured the lyrics of a patriotic song written by Nikola Hercigonja.
  2. Listen free to Six Pack – Fabricka Greska (Fabricka Greska, Visa sila and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.co
  3. Six Pack is a punk rock/pop punk band from Smederevska Palanka, Serbia. They teamed up in October , and played punk rock. You can recognize them by their fluent melody and simple lyrics. Discography: Fabrička greška Pretnja ili mo read more.
  4. Mar 26,  · Six Pack - Fabricka greška () Fabrička Greška Viša Sila Crveni Makovi Berza Bez Granica Ovde Je Kraj Crno Nebo .
  5. The new lineup recorded the band's second album, Fabrička greška (Factory Error), produced by Pacca The Zoom and released by Start Today Records. The album included a cover version of the Culture Club song " Karma Chameleon " and the song "Crveni makovi" (" Red Poppy ") featured the lyrics of an anti-fascist song written by Nikola scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.co: Punk rock, pop punk.
  6. Sep 15,  · Izvođač:Six Pack Album:Fabrička greška Godina Broj numere:8 Instrumental.
  7. Band Six Pack; Album Fabrička Greška + Pretnja Ili Molitva; Godina izdanja ; Format CD; Izdavač Dirty Old Town; Kataloški broj BRICK ; Tracklist. Fabrička Greška () 1 Fabrička Greška ; 2 Viša Sila ; 3 Crveni Makovi ; 4 Berza Bez Granica II ; 5 Ovde Je Kraj ; 6 Crno Nebo ; 7 Vesela Pesma ; 8 Faul.
  8. Sep 15,  · Izvođač:Six Pack Album:Fabrička greška Godina Broj numere:7 Sam sa svojim strahovima plovim kroz život poput oblaka na beskonacnom nebu ne dodirujući ništa i .
  9. Autoritet punk rocka Six Pack dolaze prosinca u Vintage Industrial. Osnovani u listopadu svoj prvi studijski album “Pretnja ili molitva” objavljuju te iste godine kreću na turneju po Grčkoj. Idući, kultni album “Fabrička greška” () zbog velikog uspjeha doživio je čak dva reizdanja.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *