Fly - Celine Dion* - Falling Into You (Minidisc, Album)

Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July River Deep, Mountain High Seduce Me Seduces Me To Love You More Cheeeek that out dude.

Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. All By Myself. Because You Loved Me. Call The Man. Declaration of Love.

Seduces Me [Album Version] [Version]. All by Myself [Album Version] [Version]. Declaration of Love. Declaration of Love [Album Version] [Version]. If That's What It Takes. River Deep, Mountain High. Call the Man [Album Version] [Version]. What went wrong. Michael J. The music video for "Sola otra vez" includes footage from the recording of the song.

More than one photo session were made for this album. Before the album was released, Celine posed with a white T-shirt, jeans and a red hair.

From that session was taken the photo used as the album cover. Footage from this photo session also were used for the music video of "All by myself" including three versions of it.

The photos were taken by photographers: Randee St. Nicholas and George Bodnar. Some photos of this session were included on the album booklet. Footage from another photo session was shown during the TV special "Revealed" on E! In the United States, it debuted at number 2 with , copies sold in its first week. It reached the number 1 position in its 28th week, selling , copies.

The following week the album sold , copies, staying at number one. On its 31st week, it climbed back to the top with , copies sold. With this, the album spent 3 unconsecutive weeks at the top. It was certified diamond, and later 11x platinum by the RIAA , for shipping 11 million copies in the U. In the United Kingdom, the album debuted at number 1 position and after selling 2,, copies it was certified 7x platinum. Though it just debuted on 24, it could stay in the chart for 89 weeks, being the longest-remaining album in the German Albums Chart of her whole career.

The album reached its highest position in its 37th week on that chart, 5. The albums has sold also over 1 milion copies in Canada, France, Japan and Australia, where Celine became one of only six acts who achieved this. Other countries where the album reached number 1 include: Netherlands 12 weeks at the top , Belgium Wallonia 8 weeks , Norway 7 weeks , Switzerland 6 weeks , Australia 4 weeks , New Zealand 3 weeks , Canada 1 week , Austria 1 week , Sweden 1 week and Greece.

She won 3 awards: Best-selling Canadian female singer, Best-selling artist all categories altogether and Best-selling Pop artist. They announced sales of 25 million for , which was the second year in a row Celine sold more than 20 million copies worldwide.

During the ceremony, she sang "Call the man" with a voice gospel choir. A couple of other critics, namely Stephen Holden of The New York Times and Elysa Gardner of Los Angeles Times , wrote that the album was formulaic, and there was a lack of emotional connection to the songs. However, other critics such as Chuck Eddy and Daniel Durchholz praised the album as a whole, stating that it was "compelling", "passionate", "stylish", "elegant", and "remarkably well-crafted".

Between those two peaks, she tackles dance-pop and love songs with grace; that effortless elegance saves the mediocre material on the album from being tedious. Custom printed disc with picture sleeve and lyric insert and original obi-strip. Colombian Edition Taiwanese Limited Edition Taiwanese limited edition track picture CD album including two exclusive postcards, plus lyrics, in nice picture slipcase. Released in January 29, The album includes 16 tracks in High Definition resolution of a 24 bit master tape with a top frequency limit of kHz.

In other parts of the world "Because you loved me" was released as the lead track. Celine revealed the recording process of this song in her authorized biography "Celine Dion: For Keeps": "I was not satisfied with the first recording we made with Falling into you.

This is a song with many nuances, with half-tones. Everybody, however, the technicians, the authors, even David and Rene, seemed satisfied. I said nothing. He asked me what was wrong. I explained it to him. He seemed surprised. Then I hummed him Falling into you describing after every time the arrangements which I was imagining. He quickly agreed with me. He seemed amazed, as if he just discovered something I called the director and the engineer to explain how I was feeling my song, what kind of changes.

They all agreed and were happy, they said it to me This song marked a step of my emancipation as an artist I was becoming a mature, grown-up, autonomous artist So we came back in studio and we recorded Falling into you again.

It never became a big song for the stage; it is too sweet, too subtle to move a crowd. But it is, in my opinion, one of the thrillest songs on the album Falling Into You. And I love the lyrics The maxi-single included "Le ballet", which was released as promotional single in France, earlier the same year. The single has sold , copies in the UK and , in France, where it remains undercertified should be silver. Celine performed this song live during her "Falling Into You Tour".

In other parts of the world it was released in May as the second single, after "Falling into you". The B-sides of the European single included unreleased at that time songs: "The power of the dream", "To love you more" and "Sola otra vez".

Feb 19,  · A Track from Celine's Album "Falling Into You" A Track from Celine's Album "Falling Into You" Skip navigation "Fly" - Celine Dion (Cover by Chase Sansing) - .

9 Replies to “Fly - Celine Dion* - Falling Into You (Minidisc, Album)”

  1. Following her two very successful albums (The Colour of My Love and D’eux), Céline outdoes herself once again in one of her most adventurous albums to date, Falling Into scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.co album is her fourth in English and quickly becomes a 90s classic. The first single, Because You Loved Me, reaches the top spot on the Billboard Hot in just three weeks.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Minidisc release of Falling Into You on Discogs. Label: Columbia - COL 8,Columbia - 8 • Format: Minidisc Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, 4/5(1).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Minidisc release of Falling Into You on Discogs. Label: Epic - BM , Music - BM • Format: Minidisc Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Synth-pop, Ballad.
  4. Limited edition album features bonus disc Olympic Theme - The Power Of The Dream ( B0) CD1: Falling into you ( 2) CD2: Because you loved me ( 9)5/5(1).
  5. celine dion falling into you mini disc lovely condition very rare free post. $ + $ shipping. celine dion unison sony columbia minidisc 10 tracks fully tested mini disc celine dion "falling into you" minidisc music album. item information. condition: like new. price: us $Seller Rating: % positive.
  6. It’s All Coming Back To Me Now, 2. Because You Loved Me (Theme From “Up Close & Personal”), 3. Falling Into You, 4. Make You Happy, 5. Seduces Me, 6. All By Myself, 7. Declaration Of Love, 8. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman, 9. Falling Into You; Listen full album. The Best of Celine Dion & David Foster. Céline Dion 17 tracks.
  7. Falling into You is the fourth English-language studio album by Canadian singer Celine Dion, released on 11 March , by Columbia and Epic Records. The follow-up to her commercially successful album The Colour of My Love (), and French-language D'eux (), Falling into You showed a further progression of Dion's music.
  8. Celine Dion A World To Believe In: Himiko Fantasia (Japan) Celine Dion Eyes On Me (Cd, Single, Enhanced) Celine Dion The Reason (Maxi Single) Celine Dion My Love (Uk Cds) Celine Dion One Heart; Celine Dion Taking Chances Remixes (Usa Promo Cd-Maxi) Celine Dion All The Way A Decade Of Son; Celine Dion I'm Alive (Promo Cd-Maxi).
  9. Celine Dion - Fly (Official Audio) Listen on Spotify: scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.co Listen on Apple Music: scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.co Amazon: htt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *