L.A. Style - James Brown Is Dead (CD)

Learn more - eBay Money Back Guarantee - opens in new window or tab. Seller information klforbjamms Contact seller. See other items More See all. Item information Condition:. Read more. Sign in to check out Check out as a guest. The item you've selected wasn't added to your cart.

Add to Watchlist Unwatch. Watch list is full. Longtime member. No additional import charges at delivery! This item will be posted through the Global Shipping Program and includes international tracking.

Learn more - opens in a new window or tab. Item location:. West Indies. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei. Sound Tracks. Others Countries. Old Music. Ancient Music. Various Items. Accessories for protection and cleaning. Transport packaging. Brush and Cleaners. Plastic sleeves for records. Plastic sleeves for CD. Record Displays. Autograph Items. Special Records. Colored Vinyls.

Gold Disc. Picture Disc. Other Special Records. Best magazine. Juke Box magazine. Record Collector Issues. Special Issues.

Monthly magazines. Platine magazine. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Retrieved Retrieved April 11, Categories : Dutch dance music groups Dutch techno music groups Hardcore techno music groups Musical groups established in Musical groups disestablished in establishments in the Netherlands.

Style 1, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images. Style 35, listeners Related Tags techno rave 90s L. Style was a Dutch rave duo, founded and produced by radio host Wessel van Diepen, who also created Nakatomi and the very successful Vengaboys. They released a self-titled album as well as other singles, but despite success overseas as well as dance club play, L. Style's moment faded quickly, and they disbanded in View wiki.

Style had short-lived success in … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April August Learn how and when to remove this template message.

Techno [1] rave [2] [3]. Retrieved 26 August Style Awards". Style — James Brown Is Dead". Ultratop GfK Entertainment Charts. Retrieved April 3,

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for James Brown Is Dead - L.A. Style, N.Y. Style on AllMusic - /

9 Replies to “L.A. Style - James Brown Is Dead (CD)”

  1. "James Brown Is Dead" is a song by Dutch electronic dance music duo L.A. Style. It was released in August /5(14).
  2. Jan 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of James Brown Is Dead on Discogs. Label: Arista - • Format: CD Single • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Hardcore, Techno4/5(71).
  3. Dutch duo L.A. Style released this in '91, and this is the exact CD I bought back then. Really, it's all about the hard hitting sound & beat, with the lyrics being entirely secondary. As other people have mentioned, this single isn't intending to disrespect James Brown in any way, although I admit it might seem like an odd way to honor a /5(13).
  4. Jan 01,  · Dutch duo L.A. Style released this in '91, and this is the exact CD I bought back then. Really, it's all about the hard hitting sound & beat, with the lyrics being entirely secondary. As other people have mentioned, this single isn't intending to disrespect James Brown in any way, although I admit it might seem like an odd way to honor a legendary musician who was still alive at that time/5(8).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of James Brown Is Dead on Discogs. Label: Bounce Records - IND • Format: CD Maxi-Single • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Electronic • Style: Hardcore, Techno/5(55).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of James Brown Is Dead on Discogs. Label: Avex Trax - AVDD • Format: CD Mini, Single • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Techno. L.A. Style: James Brown Is Dead 1/5(1).
  7. Label: ZYX Records - ZYX • Format: CD Maxi-Single Cardboard Sleeve, Black/Silver CD • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Hardcore, Techno L.A. Style - James Brown Is Dead (, Cardboard Sleeve, Black/Silver CD, CD) | Discogs/5(54).
  8. 55 rows · Jan 25,  · James Brown is dead features a sound (it's called orchestra) with some 4/5(K).
  9. Dutch duo L.A. Style released this in '91, and this is the exact CD I bought back then. Really, it's all about the hard hitting sound & beat, with the lyrics being entirely secondary. As other people have mentioned, this single isn't intending to disrespect James Brown in any way, although I admit it might seem like an odd way to honor a legendary musician who was still alive at that time/5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *