Let Me Love You - Michael Henderson - Goin Places (CD, Album)

Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Whip It Goin' Places Let Me Love You I Can't Help It

The Detroit resident went solo in , and the following year, he delivered his superb sophomore effort Goin' Places. Henderson had become known primarily for seductive, classy, Marvin Gaye-influenced romanticism, and jazzy pearls like "At the Concert" (a duet with Roberta Flack), "Let Me Love You" and the title song didn't exactly change that Price: $

9 Replies to “Let Me Love You - Michael Henderson - Goin Places (CD, Album)”

  1. Henderson recorded several excellent albums, but Goin' Places (which first came out on Buddah and was reissued on CD by The Right Stuff in ) remains his crowning achievement as a solo artist.9/
  2. Goin' Places Written-By – Michael Henderson: 3: Let Me Love You Written-By – Michael Henderson, Ray Parker* 4: I Can't Help It Written-By – Michael Henderson: 5: I'll Be Understanding Written-By – Michael Henderson, Rudy Robinson: 6: At The Concert Vocals [Duet] – Michael Henderson, Roberta Flack Written-By 5/5(1).
  3. Written-By – Michael Henderson: 2: Goin' Places Written-By – Michael Henderson: 3: Let Me Love You Written-By – Michael Henderson, Ray Parker* 4: I Can't Help It Written-By – Michael Henderson: 5: I'll Be Understanding Written-By – Michael Henderson, Rudy Robinson: 6: At The Concert Written-By – Michael Henderson: 7: Won't You Be 5/5(2).
  4. Aug 03,  · Michael Henderson: Goin' Places ‎ (CD, Album, RE, RM) The Right Stuff: T US: Hot record. "Let Me Love You" is untouchable. Reply Notify me Helpful [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace For Sale from $ /5(71).
  5. Michael Henderson's best project after "You Are My Starship" with Norman Connors! The title track, "GOING' PLACES" is what caught my ear when it was 1st released! & then to get "At The Concert" with Roberta Flack and the awesome ballad "Let Me Love You" was too good to be true! Thank a you Michael Henderson!/5(20).
  6. Aug 03,  · Goin' Places Written-By – Michael Henderson: A3: Let Me Love You Written-By – Michael Henderson, Ray Parker* A4: I Can't Help It Written-By – Michael Henderson: B1: I'll Be Understanding Written-By – Michael Henderson, Rudy Robinson: B2: At The Concert Vocals [Duet] – Michael Henderson, Roberta Flack Written-By /5(54).
  7. Apr 12,  · Henderson recorded several excellent albums, but Goin' Places (which first came out on Buddah and was reissued on CD by The Right Stuff in ) remains his crowning achievement as a solo artist. DOWNLOAD Michael Henderson - Goin' Places (Expanded Edition) MP3.
  8. Oct 21,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  9. Feb 25,  · FunkyTownGrooves' reissue of Goin' Places contains three bonus track Liner notes by Alex Henderson. Digitally remastered from teh master tapes by Sean Brennan at Battery Studios. Any Michael Henderson fans will love this title as, by far, this release became the bassist's impressive second album "Goin' Places."/5(19).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *