Lick It Up - Kiss - Second Night In Buenos Aires 1994 (CDr)

Kiss Artist. Wicked Lester and Kiss. Kiss Fried Alive Longbeach. Kiss Volume 1. San Francisco. Video CD. Long Island New York.

Long Beach. Detroit Cobo Hall. Stoned in Paris. Cleveland Ohio Ridgefield Stadium. Cities in dust. New York City. Tokyo Lost Alive 2 album. Houston second night. Los Angeles. Largo VCD, Plus !! The Originals Video cd 's. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

In the tour program for the band's final tour , Stanley reflected on the tour: Kiss is about believing in yourself and knowing you can succeed and knowing that the people who tell you you can't succeed are the ones who failed.

KISS Online. Retrieved April 18, Archived from the original on February 23, End of the Road World Tour Program, pg. Internet Movie Database. Archived from the original PDF on February 15, Retrieved March 23, John Bruce Kulick. Book Category. Categories : concert tours concert tours Kiss band concert tours. Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Autograph Items.

Special Records. Colored Vinyls. Gold Disc. Picture Disc. Other Special Records. Best magazine. Juke Box magazine. Record Collector Issues. Special Issues. Monthly magazines. Platine magazine.

Other Magazines. CD players. Music Sheets. Concert Tickets. Groovy Objects books, mags, t-shirts KISS Presentation :. M , Various. Sell Compare. Price : 3. Format : CD. Seller : funrec. Download as PDF Printable version. Heavy metal [1] hard rock [2] glam metal [3]. Creatures of the Night Lick It Up Animalize Japanese obi sheet cover of Lick It Up.

Paul Stanley , Vinnie Vincent. Gene Simmons , Vincent. Eric Carr , Stanley, Simmons, Vincent. Australian Albums Chart [10]. Austrian Albums Chart [11]. Canadian Albums Chart [12]. Dutch Albums Chart [11]. Finnish Albums Chart [13]. The song hits on all marks and the band play an incredible version of the song. Paul tells the audience what a treat it is for them to playing this gig as they do not play such deep tracks regularly; thankfully someone is recording the event for posterity.

Perhaps the band could see that their future was actually to be seen by looking into their past. The packaging is typical tri fold sleeve adorned with pictures from the tour, what made this tour special was the lack of a real stage set up, just KISS and the music.

En La Casa Del Diablo (The Godfatherecords G.R. /). Obras Sanitarias Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina – September 5, Disc 1 () Intro, Creatures Of The Night, Deuce, Parasite, Unholy, I Stole Your Love, Cold Gin, Watchin’ You, Firehouse, I Want You, Calling Dr. Love, Makin’ Love, Got To Choose, War Machine, I Was Made For Loving You, Domino, Love Gun.

9 Replies to “Lick It Up - Kiss - Second Night In Buenos Aires 1994 (CDr)”

  1. Aug 31,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Kiss Live In Buenos Aires 9/5/ Full Concert Kiss My Ass Tour YouTube Dokken Live in Philadelphia 11/10/(1stNight) Back For The Attack Tour - .
  2. Lick It Up: God Of Thunder: I Love It Loud: Detroit Rock City: Black Diamond: Heaven´s On Fire: Rock ´N Roll All Nite: Companies, etc. Recorded At – Estadio Obras Sanitarias; Credits Kiss: First Night In Buenos Aires /5(4).
  3. Buenos Aires CD music She sings and plays ukulele on her debut self titled album Ali Mills that features songs the people of Australia's NT already know and love her and her family for: Waltjim Bat Matilda [in Kriol], Darwin Town, Arafura Pearl, Larrakia Tears and Alabama Coon A Larrakia woman, Ali became a part of the group Mills Sisters in and since then she has performed with some.
  4. Aug 21,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Kiss Live In Buenos Aires 9/14/ Full Concert Kiss My Ass Tour YouTube Aerosmith - Full Concert - 08/13/94 - Woodstock 94 (OFFICIAL) - .
  5. KISS Ritmo de la Noche, Buenos Aires - Sep 4, Sep 04 KISS Estadio Obras Sanitarias, Buenos Aires - Sep 5, Sep 05 Last updated: 19 May , Etc/UTC.
  6. Kiss – Second Night In Buenos Aires (2Pro-CDR) Lost & Found. Kiss Kruise II (2Pro-DVDR+1Pro-CDR) Lost And Found. New Jersey, USA April 14 Warm-Up Club Gig For Hits scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.coes 24 Page Full Color Booklet With Great Live Shots.. And Archived Magazine Articles. Source: Click here for artwork Click here for review (if any).
  7. Lick It Up is the 11th studio album by American rock band scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.co to its release, the band members appeared on MTV without their trademark makeup. It was the first public appearance without make-up by the band, and their first for Mercury Records, where they had been signed following their departure from Casablanca Records.
  8. Lick It Up Lyrics: Yeah, yeah / Don't want to wait until you know me better / Let's just be glad for the time together / Life's such a treat and it's time you taste it / There isn't a reason on earth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *