Oolaa - Orbital - Orbital (CD, Album)

Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Overall Rating 0 Submissions. Log In Username or Email: Forgot your username? Password: Forgot your password? Register New customers, create your Amoeba. Its quick and easy! Don't want to register? Fahrenheit Steel Cube Idolatry. High Rise. Chime Live. Midnight Live. I Think It's Disgusting. Sell This Version. London Records.

On sale now Years Miles Davis. By Orbital. There Will Come a Time feat. In Sides Orbital. Orbital 2 Orbital. Monsters Exist Deluxe Orbital. The Middle of Nowhere Orbital. New Releases.

Oolaa (Meat Beat Manifesto Mutation) * Items below may differ depending on the release. Orbital Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: Genre: Country: Seller: Price: to No Vinyl+CDR 24 Listed For Sale.

9 Replies to “Oolaa - Orbital - Orbital (CD, Album)”

  1. May 23,  · Orbital's first album, commonly referred to as the "Green Album". Album title on CD label is "C.D." Contains hidden 11th track entitled "I Think It's Disgusting", which was not available elsewhere until the '99 re-release on FFRR. Extract from "O Euchari" used by /5().
  2. Aug 31,  · Surprisingly this is also quite an experimental and simple album as Orbital hadn't yet settled on a formula. Therefore you get the loopy weirdness of 'Moebius' (complete with Star Trek vocal sample - I think, don't quote me) next to the lovely 'Oolaa'. A most satisfying album even especially compared to some of the overproduced dance music of 4/5().
  3. UK-only five CD set containing a quintet of albums from the British techno outfit. Each album comes in a mini-LP sleeve with all housed in attractive slipcase. Includes the albums Orbital, Orbital 2 (Out-of-print in the US), Snivilisation (Out-of-print in the US), in Sides and Middle of Nowhere/5(35).
  4. Orbital are an electronic music duo consisting of brothers Phil Hartnoll and Paul Hartnoll formed in Sevenoaks, Kent, England whose career originally lasted from until Orbital reformed in with the original lineup of Phil Hartnoll and Paul Hartnoll. In they split up again. As of the band is active again, with both brothers, Paul Hartnoll and Phil Hartnoll, again.
  5. Orbital (Green Album) Orbital. out of 5 stars Audio CD. $ In Sides Orbital. Orbital - S/T - Cd Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Moebius 2. Speed Freak 3. Oolaa 4. Desert Storm 5. Farenheit 6. Steel Cube Idolatory 7. High Rise 8. Chime 9. Midnight Belfast Untitled Macro Head. Product details. Audio CD /5(16).
  6. Orbital / Green Album (). 1. The Moebius 2. Speed Freak 3. Oolaa 4. Desert Storm 5. Fahrenheit 6. Steel Cube Idolatry 7. High Rise 8. Chime (Live) 9. Midnight (Live).
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Original Album Series - Orbital on AllMusic -
  8. AllMusic Review by John Bush The U.S. version of Orbital 's debut album serves as a good primer to the group's early history, including standard versions of the early singles "Chime," "Omen," "Satan," and "Midnight," in addition to two B-sides which showed Phil and Paul 's first stab at varying their Kraftwerk .
  9. UK-only five CD set containing a quintet of albums from the British techno outfit. Each album comes in a mini-LP sleeve with all housed in attractive slipcase. Includes the albums Orbital, Orbital 2 (Out-of-print in the US), Snivilisation (Out-of-print in the US), In Sides and Middle Of Nowhere.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *