She Dropped Me The Bomb - Kix (3) - Blow My Fuse (CD, Album)

Boomerang Blow My Fuse Dirty Boys. No Ring Around Rosie Demo recording, NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment.

Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September View All Popular Podcasts.

RBG: Beyond Notorious. Starting in present day and working back through history, each episode in this 6-part series highlights a decade of RBG's life. Hear from RBG herself in a new interview, and some of the people who know her best, including her granddaughter Clara Spera, law school classmate Professor Arthur Miller, and equal pay activist and Supreme Court plaintiff Lilly Ledbetter.

All The Smoke. Platinum Hair Metal Hits. Rhino Hi-Five: Power Ballads. Unknown Album. Share your thoughts on the Kix Band with the community: 0 Comments. Notify me of new comments via email. Missing lyrics by Kix? Know any other songs by Kix? Don't keep it to yourself!

Add it Here. Create a new account. Log In. Michael J. Hidden Cities City's T…. David Gagne. What went wrong.

You're Making Me Dance T…. Raymond Coats. The Hangman. The Waves. Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web! Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web! Imagine Dragons.

Apr 09,  · Kix performing She Dropped Me The Bomb

8 Replies to “She Dropped Me The Bomb - Kix (3) - Blow My Fuse (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Blow My Fuse on Discogs/5(3).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Blow My Fuse on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - 7 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Glam Kix - Blow My Fuse (, CD) | Discogs.
  3. Kix To Release year Anniversary Of Their Platinum Album “Fuse 30 Reblown,” Two-cd Special Edition Features Never Released Demo Recordings Sep 15, “CAN’T STOP THE SHOW” Enters Billboard Top Music Video Sales at #3!
  4. Blow My Fuse: Dirty Boys: Demo Recordings Red Lite, Green Lite, TNT (Demo) Get It While It's Hot (Demo) No Ring Around Rosie (Demo) Don't Close Your Eyes (Demo) She Dropped Me The Bomb (Demo) Cold Blood (Demo) Piece Of The Pie (Demo) Boomerang (Demo) Blow My Fuse (Demo) /5(2).
  5. Featuring ten solid songs, including the first single/video for the very AC/DC -sounding "Cold Blood," the infectious "She Dropped Me the Bomb," and the excellent title track "Blow My Fuse," the album's big boon would manifest itself in the form of a monster-power ballad, "Don't Close Your Eyes.".
  6. 2 Get It While It's Hot (Remixed) 3 No Ring Around Rosie (Remixed) 4 Don't Close Your Eyes (Remixed) 5 She Dropped Me The Bomb (Remixed) 6 Cold Blood (Remixed) 7 Piece Of The Pie (Remixed) 8 Boomerang (Remixed) 9 Blow My Fuse (Remixed) 10 Dirty Boys (Remixed) /5(20).
  7. She Dropped Me The Bomb: CD Blow My Fuse: CD Kix Are For Kids: CD Midnite Dynamite: CD Yeah, Yeah, Yeah: DVD No Ring Around Rise: DVD Atomic Bombs: DVD Lie Like A Rug: DVD Sex: DVD The Itch: DVD Don't Close Your Eyes: DVD Hot Wire: DVD Same Jane: DVD Girl Money: DVD Ronnie "10/10" DVD Cold Blood 4/5(2).
  8. Blow My Fuse is the fourth album by the hard rock band Kix. Released on September 19, on Atlantic Records, it contains the glam metal inspired track "Cold Blood", co-written by Purnell and Taylor Rhodes, and the power ballad "Don't Close Your Eyes", co-written with Bob Halligan Jr and Crack the Sky frontman John Palumbo, both of whom had previously collaborated on Kix songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *