Sifters - Andrew Bird - Break It Yourself (CD, Album)

Sifters Andrew Bird. Eyeoneye Andrew Bird. Give It Away Andrew Bird. Sound is a wave like a wave on the ocean Moon plays the ocean like a violin Pushing and pulling from shore to shore Biggest melody you never heard before. After touring for years, your whole life is chopped into real life and tour life. Things get out of order.

Fatal Shore Andrew Bird. Annie Clark. Eyeoneye Andrew Bird - Eyeoneye. Track Listing. Desperation Breeds Andrew Bird. Danse Caribe. Give It Away. Lazy Projector. Near Death Experience Experience. Things Behind the Barn. Orpheo Looks Back. Fatal Shore. Hole in the Ocean Floor. Feel free to make a purchase as a guest! Checkout as Guest. Currently, we do not allow digital purchases without registration. Register Become a member of Amoeba. It's easy and quick! Forgot Password An error has occured - see below: E-mail To reset your password, enter your registration e-mail address.

Forgot Username E-mail: Enter your registration e-mail address and we'll send you your username. Amoeba Newsletter Sign Up. Email address:.

Thank You You have been subscribed to Amoeba newsletter. Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September

Mar 29,  · Provided to YouTube by Live Nation Video Network Sifters · Andrew Bird Break It Yourself ℗ Mom+Pop Music Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.

8 Replies to “Sifters - Andrew Bird - Break It Yourself (CD, Album)”

  1. Mar 06,  · "Break It Yourself" is another amazing album from Mr. Andrew Bird. I love it and highly recommend it. This edition is nicely crafted and the DVD is the perfect complement to the album/5(81).
  2. "Break It Yourself" is another amazing album from Mr. Andrew Bird. I love it and highly recommend it. This edition is nicely crafted and the DVD is the perfect complement to the album/5(81).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Break It Yourself on Discogs/5(14).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Andrew Bird - Break It Yourself at Discogs. Complete your Andrew Bird collection/5().
  5. Break It Yourself (Limited Edition Set), limited to copies. Box includes • 2 gram vinyl LPs in colored sleeves • CD copy of album • DVD - Here's What Happened a minute performance film shot in Andrew Bird’s barn during the recording of the album • Bird stationary set with custom designed stamps and paper/5(8).
  6. After a long string of lush, intricately plotted collections of classically minded indie pop, crafty violinist, minutia-loving songwriter and peerless whistler Andrew Bird offers up Break It Yourself, an intricately plotted collection of classically minded indie pop that eschews the meticulous studio refinement of Armchair Apocrypha and Noble Beast.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Break It Yourself on Discogs.
  8. rows · Andrew Bird (born July 11, ) is an American musician. He was born in Lake Bluff, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *