(Theres) No Gettin Over Me - Ronnie Milsap - Theres No Gettin Over Me (Vinyl, Album, LP)

Ronnie Milsap Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup.

Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April That's The Way Love Goes.

Merle Haggard. The Wind Beneath My Wings. Gary Morris. Old Flame. Statue Of A Fool. Ricky Van Shelton. Album: Top Country Music Songs. Well, you can walk out on me tonight If you think that it ain't feelin' right But darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me Well, you can say that you need to be free But there ain't no place that I won't be Sweet darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me I'll be the bill you forgot to pay I'll be the dream that keeps you awake I'll be the song on the radio I'll be the reason that you tell the boys "no" Don't cha know?

You can tell everyone that we're through And you might even believe it, too But darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me Sweet darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me I'll be the face that you see in a crowd I'll be the times that you cry out loud I'll be the smile when there's no one around I'll be the book that you just can't put down So you can walk out on me tonight If you think that it ain't feelin' right But darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me You'll see Sweet darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me No, no, no, no, no No, darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me Ooh No, darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me Ooh, darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me.

Ronnie Milsap Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International.

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Get promoted. Powered by OnRad. Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here! In Lyrics.

Check out There's No Gettin' Over Me by Ronnie Milsap on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.co(13).

8 Replies to “(Theres) No Gettin Over Me - Ronnie Milsap - Theres No Gettin Over Me (Vinyl, Album, LP)”

  1. Out of Print, early eighties album by Ronnie Milsap. Ten Tracks: 1: Everywhere I Turn (There's Your Memory) 2:(There's) No Gettin' Over Me 3: It's All I Can Do 4: Two Hearts Don't Always Make a Pair 5: Jesus Is Your Ticket to Heaven 6: I Wouldn't Have Missed It for the World 7: Too Big for Words 8: It Happens Every Time (I Think of You) 9: I'ts Written All Over Your Face I Live My Whole /5(14).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of There's No Gettin' Over Me on Discogs. Label: RCA Victor - AHL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Country Rock/5(23).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ronnie Milsap - There's No Gettin' Over Me at Discogs. Complete your Ronnie Milsap collection/5(44).
  4. By , Ronnie Milsap had become a superstar and was still riding the crest of the wave that began in the early '70s. But Milsap had taken his version of country music as close as he could get to the pop charts without quite crossing over. In many ways his sound is indicative of the times and the artists making hit records at the same time (Eddie Rabbitt, Ronnie McDowell, Johnny Lee, etc 8/
  5. rows · Watch the video for (There's) No Gettin' Over Me from Ronnie Milsap's The Essential .
  6. Sweet darling, there ain't no getting over me I'll be the face that you see in the crowd I'll be the times that you cry out loud I'll be the smile when there's no one around I'll be the book that you just can't put down So you can walk out on me tonight If you think that it ain't feeling right But darling, there's ain't no getting over me You.
  7. But darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me Sweet darlin', there ain't no gettin' over me I'll be the face that you see in a crowd I'll be the times that you cry out loud I'll be the smile when there's no one around I'll be the book that you just can't put down So you can walk out on me .
  8. There's No Gettin' Over Me is the thirteenth studio album by country music artist Ronnie Milsap, released in by RCA Nashville. The album produced two No. 1 hits for Milsap, including the title track, which peaked at No. 2 on the Adult Contemporary chart and No. 5 on the Billboard Hot Genre: Country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *