Tina - Frank Sinatra - The Reprise Collection (Cassette)

Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Jazz Latin New Age.

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date November 20, Track Listing - Disc 1. Let's Fall in Love. Frank Sinatra. You'd Be So Easy to Love. Cole Porter. Went the Strings of My Heart. James F. The Last Dance.

The Second Time Around. Without a Song. It Started All over Again. Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. Create a new account. Log In. Watch the song video Tina. Let's Fall in Love. You'd Be So Easy to Love. Went the Strings of My Heart [ ]. The Last Dance [ ]. The Second Time Around.

It Started All over Again. Don't Take Your Love from Me. Come Rain or Come Shine. I Get a Kick Out of You. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Add links. Universal Music Group.

Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July

Frank Sinatra: The Reprise Years is a 36 disc boxed set by American singer Frank Sinatra. This set contains 35 CDs featuring every studio album that Sinatra released between and Each CD contains an individual Sinatra Reprise LP (including singles compilations and a bonus DVD).

9 Replies to “Tina - Frank Sinatra - The Reprise Collection (Cassette)”

  1. From The hit "Let's Fall In Love" to the version of "Mack The Knife", The Reprise Collection gathers a quarter-century of classic Sinatra onto one indispensable anthology, highlighting memorable tracks from such smash Reprise releases as Ring A Ding Ding!, Sinatra And Swingin' Brass and Moonlight Sinatra.
  2. Made in the USA From The hit "Let's Fall In Love" to the version of "Mack The Knife", The Reprise Collection gathers a quarter-century of classic Sinatra onto one indispensable anthology, highlighting memorable tracks from such smash Reprise releases as Ring A Ding Ding!, Sinatra And Swingin' Brass and Moonlight Sinatra.5/5(1).
  3. "The Reprise Collection contains the best work from Sinatra at Reprise Records, the record company he started in and made a lot of his best work at. This four cd collection is the best representation of his career released/5(76).
  4. Label: Reprise Records - 9 • Format: Box Set Long Box4x, CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Easy Listening, Swing, Vocal Frank Sinatra - The Reprise Collection (Long Box, Box Set) | Discogs.
  5. Oct 23,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Frank Sinatra - The Reprise Collection at Discogs. Complete your Frank Sinatra collection/5(49).
  6. Label: Reprise Records - 9 • Format: 4x, CD Compilation Box Set Long Box • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Easy Listening, Swing, Vocal Frank Sinatra - The Reprise Collection (, CD) | Discogs.
  7. Like The Capitol Years, the four-disc box set The Reprise Collection was released to celebrate Frank Sinatra 's 75th anniversary. However, it works as a better sampler than the Capitol set, partially because Sinatra released so many albums on Reprise that it is necessary to have an introduction to such a large body of work.
  8. Jul 26,  · Cassette Price Guide. Frank Sinatra The Reprise Collection Boxed Set 4 Cassettes Sealed Sold for USD on Price guide for collectable Vinyl Records, CDs, Cassettes, Reel-to-reel tapes, 8-Track cartridges, MiniDiscs and more!
  9. Frank Sinatra Reprise Collection 2 Cassette Box Set + Book. $ George Strait: Strait Out of the Box - One (CD, New, ) $ Was: Previous Price $ George Strait Straight Out Of The Box Cassette Collection Complete. $ Frank Sinatra The Reprise Collection Boxed Set 4 CASSETTES Sealed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *