Waiting For A Friend - Roger Daltrey - Gold (CD)

Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip.

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date October 10, Recording Date January, - December 5, Murray Head.

One of the Boys. Steve Gibbons. Avenging Annie. Andy Pratt. Free Me. Without Your Love. Billy Nicholls. Waiting for a Friend. Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Everything a Heart Could Ever Want Free Me Giving It All Away Going Strong Hearts of Fire It Don't Satisfy Me It's a Hard Life Just a Dream Away Let Me Down Easy Love Love Is Lover's Storm McVicar Mirror Mirror From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Roger Daltrey. Rock hard rock soft rock. Smash Hits 21 August — 3 September :

May 28,  · roger daltrey singin the song waiting for a friend from the hit film staring him Mcvicar. roger daltrey singin the song waiting for a friend from the hit film staring him Mcvicar.

8 Replies to “Waiting For A Friend - Roger Daltrey - Gold (CD)”

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Roger Daltrey - Waiting For A Friend at Discogs. Complete your Roger Daltrey collection.
  2. In , Sanctuary Records released a double-CD Roger Daltrey compilation called Moonlighting: The scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.co years later, Hip-O Records' double-CD Daltrey compilation Gold bears many similarities to that collection. In fact, the first track disc is identical. The second one has several differences, however.7/
  3. Waiting for a Friend Lyrics: If I fell in a lake / Would you dive in or stand there and gape / And if I drowned, would you jump / Or would you let the water burst in my lungs / Well a stranger in.
  4. Waiting For A Friend to come. Got my hopes Got my doubts My gut reaction say's I got to find out Who's against, who to trust Ooh you never know but I might get killed in the rush But a stranger in the street Maybe the only one on his knees When your laying by the roadside Waiting For A Friend to come.
  5. Issued in , this well-selected two-disc set features a generous collection of solo tracks by Who frontman Roger Daltrey. Drawing largely from his s and '80s albums, GOLD presents the mega-voiced Brit in a surprisingly poppy mode on songs such as the jaunty "One Man Band" and the emotive "Give It All Away" (both penned by Leo Sayer), and in a harder rocking style on the majestic "After Price: $
  6. The second disc has a lot of potential, but the song-selection is somewhat frustrating (particularly when it comes to picking songs from Daltrey's good-to-excellent "Rocks in the Head" album). There are a handful of really nice rare live tracks, though, including a version of "Born to Run" that'll have you wondering why he chose to do this song /5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *