Wiyoo - Ronika - Selectadisc (CDr, Album)

Posted November 5, Posted November 29, Posted January 19, Posted January 20, Posted January 21, A full index can be found here. Copyright is also retained by the original publishers. Search for:. And then she overcharged me for toothpaste. Where I was living in Nottingham, it was a bit rough… lots of stuff went on and that was one of the things on the way back from filming my first music video. We got shot at and it was crazy, we turned round and there were two guys running after another guy.

It was a bit crazy where we used to live. There was a murder on the street and the body was dumped just behind my house and stuff. Selectadisc is named after a record shop in the area, right? Yeah, Selectadisc was a really important place in Nottingham. It was a big three story record shop, it was the epicentre of the music scene. Amazon Price.

MP3 Download, 2 Jun "Please retry". Audio CD, Compilation "Please retry". Vinyl, 6 Feb. Provided by Amazon EU S. Special offers and product promotions Amazon Business : For business-exclusive pricing, quantity discounts and downloadable VAT invoices.

Create a free account. Product details Package Dimensions : 39 x 32 x 1. Customer reviews. Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Amazon Price.

MP3 Download, 2 Jun "Please retry". Audio CD, Compilation "Please retry". Vinyl, 6 Feb. Does not apply to gift orders. Listen Now. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Sample this album. Title by Artist.

Get all the lyrics to songs on Selectadisc and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.

9 Replies to “Wiyoo - Ronika - Selectadisc (CDr, Album)”

  1. Ⓒ Record Shop Durations not on release. Limited edition of copies, available signed or unsigned. Most pre-orders were not received until W/C due to a delay at the pressing plant, post-Record Store Day /5(7).
  2. Jun 02,  · Selectadisc. Ronika. June 2, out of 5 stars 2 ratings Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this album plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. Wiyoo by Ronika. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 7. Believe It. by Ronika. Believe It /5(2).
  3. "It's not clear whether Ronika knows how good she is 'Selectadisc' is the real deal" FACT "One of the stand-out albums of the year back-to-the-future, floor-filling grooves" Mirror "Warm and eclectic, this is a slick and intelligent album of adult dance-pop" Metro.
  4. Listen free to Ronika – Selectadisc (Forget Yourself, Only Only and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at scorenabmespocapp.reidrexlicilimalindisctextdersticon.co
  5. It’s impossible not to mention the ’80s when talking about Ronika. The Nottingham-born singer, real name Veronica Sampson, has been described .
  6. Her official debut album, Selectadisc, was released on 2 June to digital music retailers on RecordShop, and on 20 June on 12" vinyl in a limited run of copies. Named after a Nottingham independent record store that closed down in , the album was preceded by the track "Shell Shocked", which was made available on 12 March upon pre-ordering the album.
  7. May 31,  · (An edited version of this review originally appeared in LeftLion magazine.) As last year’s wonderful “Do Or Death” mixtape demonstrated, Ronika is clearly in thrall to the post-disco, pre-house dance music that came out of New York between and Those influences first emerged on last year’s debut EP (Do Or Die/Paper Scissors Stone),.
  8. Jan 21,  · En , Ronika sort deux autres EP: Forget Youself / Wiyoo et Only Only / In The City. Les titres sont à chaque fois accompagnés de remixes et figureront tous les quatre sur le premier album.
  9. Ronika (born Veronica Sampson) is an English singer-songwriter and DJ. Born in Nottingham, she writes, sings and produces her own music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *